Users who are assigned to either manager or admin dashboard are the ones who have access to Approval Center. This is where all applications which are pending approval, already approved/rejected/cancelled, or resubmitted for editing can be seen.
The Approval Center page can be accessed by clicking on the Approval Center panel on the dashboard.
The difference between these two is explained below:
- Includes all applications pending with the user who is currently logged in
- Includes all applications already approved, rejected, cancelled or resubmitted for editing, and also includes pending applications which are pending with another manager’s approval center but are viewable based on the set Employee Viewing. (What Is Employee Viewing? (Access Levels))
For any questions and concerns you may have regarding this, feel free to shoot us a message at email@example.com.
We look forward to hearing from you.