New Default Schedule with “Upcoming” status and which “Created Date” is not older than the current System Date can be deleted. A copy of the deleted schedule should be emailed to the affected Employee.
In contrast, a New Default schedule with “Upcoming” status and which “Created Date” is older than the current System Date cannot be deleted. This will help avoid the included past dates to be affected by the Delete function.
Step 1: Click in “Delete” on the same row of the Schedule you wish to delete.
You will be prompted to confirm the deletion of the schedule.
Step 2: Confirm by clicking “Delete”.
A message containing the successful deletion of the schedule will be shown. Then, you will be redirected back to the Employee Profile of the employee. To confirm the deletion, re-access the “Work Schedule” tab.
If you have further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org! We'd love to hear from you!