A Schedule Adjustment with “Upcoming” status can be canceled while the “Past” and “Current” schedule cannot.
Step 1: Click in “Cancel” on the same row of the Schedule you wish to cancel.
You will be prompted to confirm the cancellation of the schedule.
Step 2: Confirm by clicking “Yes”.
A message containing the successful cancellation of the schedule will be shown. Then, you will be redirected back to the Employee Profile of the employee. To confirm the cancellation, re-access the “Work Schedule” tab.
If you have further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at email@example.com! We'd love to hear from you!